International - milon

International

milon around the world

From Emersacker to the world

Over 2,600 gyms and health facilities around the world already rely on milon.

Million of people in 26 countries train on milon circuits – and the number is increasing every day. Why? Because we do not see ourselves just as exporters of machines but also as a partner offering tailored solutions to your challanges on site.

references

milon Contact around the world

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
MILON AUSTRALIA
Shop 110/74 Seaworld Drive ‘Marina Mirage’
Main Beach QLD 4217
Phone: +61 7 5528 1818, +61 416 299 149 
E-mailinfo@milon.com.au
AUSTRIA

c/o milon industries GmbH
An der Laugna 2
86494 Emersacker bei Augsburg
Germany
austria@milon.com
Eastern Austria: +43 664 455 08 77
Western Austria: +43 664 455 08 78

BALTIC STATES

Sadko New Life O.Ü.
Pärnu mnt 154
11317 Tallinn – Estonia
Phone: +372 5557314
Email: balticcountries@milon.com

BENELUX COUNTRIES

Fitness & Health bvba
Postbaan 38
3290 Diest
Belgium
benelux@milon.com
+32 476 478 477

CHINA MEDICAL

 

杭州肌动科技有限公司 | UWEGO TECH

乔璐 | Lou Qiao
采购经理 | Sourcing Manager

电话(Tel):+86 13616502031
邮箱(E-mail):ql@uwego.com
地址(Address):浙江省杭州市上城区西湖大道1号外海西湖国贸大厦1002(310000)
1002 Waihai Xihu International Bldg., 1 Xihu Ave., Shangcheng Dist., Hangzhou, Zhejiang

 

 

CHINA FITNESS

UWEGO TECH
No. 1 Xihu Avenue, Hangzhou
310000 Hangzhou
People’s Republic of China
ql@uwego.com
Tel: +86 13616502031

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOWAKIA / UKRAINE

Diweave Nolimit
Kninicky 14
Drahanovice 783 44
Czech Republic
+42 077 349 91 17
czech-republic@milon.com
slovakia@milon.com
ukraine@milon.com

FRANCE

milon France
676 Route de la Redoute
06510 Le Broc
+33 621533364
france@milon.com

GERMANY

milon industries GmbH
An der Laugna 2
86494 Emersacker bei Augsburg
Germany
info@milon.de
+49 8293 965 50 0

HUNGARY

Globall Fitness
Váci Mihály u 20. fszt. 2.
9700 Szombathely
Hungary
hungary@milon.com
+36 309 949 448

IRAN

Nokian Ray Varz Co. Ltd
Apt 10, No. 1, 8th Alley
Mofateh St., Beheshti Ave Tehran
Iran
iran@milon.com
+9821 887 545 59

ISRAEL

Imun Acher LTD
Haaviv 5 street
Petah Tikva
Israel
israel@milon.com
+972 72 222 22 04

JAPAN

Alliance Co.
3-14-19 Shibaura
Minato-ku,
108-0023 Tokyo
japan@milon.com

MALTA

Move Fitness Malta
Triq il Birwina / Rivendell A
MLH 2544 – Mellieha
Malta
malta@milon.com
+356 79 884 884

Xandru Grech
xandrugrech@gmail.com

POLAND

Kravter sp. z o.o.
Promienista 83
60-141 Poznań
Poland
poland@milon.com
+48 502 125 150

RUSSIA

Safe Investment Ltd.
Tsvetnoy blvd. 2 B
127051 Moscow
Russia
russia@milon.com
+7 495 787 55 50

SWEDEN / NORWAY

MI-Com Sweden AB 
Rodergatan 18
72348 Västerås
Sweden
sweden@milon.com
+49 706-404145

SWITZERLAND

milon alpine AG
Seeblick 1
6330 Cham
Switzerland
suisse@milon.com
+41 79 173 10 24

SOUTH KOREA

Pulse Korea Inc.
508, 293-19, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu
05510 Seoul
South Korea
korea@milon.com
+82 262726100

UNITED KINGDOM / IRELAND

Fitness & Health Solutions Limited
Old Bank House,
1-3 High Street, Arundel,
West Sussex
BN18 9AD
United Kingdom / Ireland
uk@milon.com
ireland@milon.com
+44 07785302290